Calumet San Antonio Refinery

Congratulations to Dr. Charles Bauer for receiving the 2016 Golden Aesculapius Award from the Bexar County Medical Society in recognition of his many years of community service for the citizens of Bexar County.

Dr Bauer is the sole remaining Charter Member of the Bexar County LEPC, and continues as active member.

Damon Shodrock with the  Bexar County LEPC Community Outreach operated a fire extinguisher prop at the Bexar County Annual Life Safety.

FHR, Randy Grimes (left) & Bexar County LEPC Chair, Hal Lovejoy (right).

Helping Hero's Grant Program that Flint Hills Resources Offers..

Bexar County LEPC exhibit (on the street between the pavilion and event parking)..

LEPC Charter Member

San Antonio Fire Department